VOB in YouTube: Wie man VOB Videos konvertiert und auf YouTube hochlädt

VOB oder Video Object Dateien findet man in DVD-Videomedien, wo sie dann oft in Dateien mit je 1GB eingeteilt werden. Man erkennt die Dateien an der .vob Erweiterung. Die Videos können nahtlos abgespielt werden, auch wenn sie in mehrere Dateien aufgeteilt und nicht verknüpft sind. Wenn Sie Ihre VOB Videos online, speziell auf YouTube, teilen möchten, müssen Sie einige Veränderungen daran vornehmen, bevor Sie sie auf Ihrem YouTube Channel hochladen können. VOB Dateien sind nicht für das Web gedacht und deshalb wird es schwierig, sie hochzuladen, wenn sie nicht in ein für YouTube optimiertes Format konvertiert werden, bevor Sie sie in Ihren Channel laden.

Teil 1: Wie man VOB konvertiert und auf YouTube hochlädt

Das Videoformat, was man am besten zum Hochladen von Videos auf YouTube nutzt, ist eindeutig das MP4 Format mit dem H264 Video Codec und AAC als Audio Codec. Um Ihre VOB Videos in das für YouTube beste Format umzuwandeln, brauchen Sie ein Konvertierungstool. In diesem Falle sollten Sie den iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate wählen. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie mit dieser einzigartigen Konvertierungssoftware tolle Arbeit leisten können.

iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate - Videokonverter

Holen Sie sich den besten VOB in YouTube Konverter:

  • Konvertiert alle bekannten Formate: Konvertiert Videos in bis zu 70+ Formate, wie VOB, AVI, MP4, WMV usw.
  • Eigene Videos: Personalisieren Sie Ihre Videos mit diversen Videobearbeitungstools.
  • Optimierte Voreinstellungen: Konvertiert Dateien direkt für Apple und Android Geräte.
  • Extrahiert Audio: Extrahiert Audio aus Videos in MP3, MKV, M4V, WAV usw.
  • Video Download : Holen Sie sich jedes Online Video mit dem integrierten Media Downloader.
3,981,454 Leute haben das heruntergeladen

Einfache Schritte zum Konvertieren von VOB Videos in YouTube kompatible Formate mit iSkysoft

Schritt 1. VOB Dateien importieren

Öffnen Sie das Programm und überprüfen Sie, dass Sie unter dem "Konvertieren" Tab arbeiten, um alle Funktionen des iSkysoft Video Converters nutzen zu können, wenn Sie Ihre VOB Medien konvertieren möchten. Als nächstes importieren Sie Ihre Dateien in den Konverter. Entweder suchen Sie sie manuell, oder klicken sie an und ziehen sie in das Programmfenster. Haben Sie die Videos importiert, werden sie in der Liste angezeigt.

vob in youtube

Schritt 2. Dateiformat wählen

Legen Sie ein Ausgabeformat für Ihre importierten VOB Videos fest. Wählen Sie ein imporiertes Video aus. Die Formate, in die Sie Ihr Video konvertieren können, sind unten aufgelistet. Gehen Sie auf "Web Sharing" und wählen Sie "YouTube" als Format. Damit wird Ihr Video auf jeden Fall in ein YouTube-kompatibles Format umgewandelt und kann dort hochgeladen werden. Der Video Codec ist dann H264 und der Audio Codec AAC.

vob in youtube konvertieren

Hinweis: Wenn Sie mit der Mac Version des iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate arbeiten, können Sie Ihre VOB Videos direkt auf YouTube hochladen. Nachdem Sie das Video importiert haben, gibt es ein "Exportieren" Menü auf dem Mac, in dem Sie "Auf YouTube hochladen" wählen. Dann loggen Sie Ihre YouTube Account ein und laden die VOB Videos mit wenigen Klicks hoch.

vob auf youtube hochladen

Schritt 3. Datei konvertieren

Haben Sie mehrere Videos importiert, müssen Sie immer eins davon auswählen, um ein Ausgabeformat festzulegen. Dies ist vielleicht etwas aufwändig, wenn Sie einige VOB Dateien zum Konvertieren haben, aber es ist garantiert, dass Ihre konvertierten VOB Dateien in bester Qualität sind. Haben Sie das Ausgabeformat festgelegt, klicken Sie auf "Konvertieren", um den Prozess zu starten. Es dauert vielleicht ein bisschen, bis dieser abgeschlossen ist, also haben Sie bitte ein wenig Geduld.

vob in youtube upload mac

Teil 2. Wie man konvertierte VOB auf YouTube hochlädt

Ist die Konvertierung abgeschlossen, können Sie die umgewandelten Dateien direkt auf YouTube hochladen, um sie mit Ihren Freunden zu teilen. Da Ihre VOB Dateien nun in ein für YouTube optimiertes Format konvertiert wurden, sollten Sie beim Hochladen keine Probleme haben, solange Sie Ihren Browser nicht schließen, oder das Netzwerk trennen. Für einen Upload einer VOB Datei auf YouTube, gehen Sie wie folgt vor:

Schritt 1. - Gehen Sie auf die YouTube Website unter https://www.youtube.com. Oben rechts im Fenster finden Sie den Upload-Button. Darauf müssen Sie klicken, um zur Upload-Seite zu gelangen.

wie lädt man vob auf youtube hoch mac

Schritt 2. - Suchen Sie nach Ihrem Video, oder ziehen Sie es vom einen in das andere Fenster, um es hochzuladen. YouTube zeigt Ihnen schnell alle Attribute an, die Sie an dem Video ändern könnten, bevor Sie den Upload starten.

Schritt 3. - Sie können den Video Titel, Beschreibung und Thumbnail ändern. Außerdem können Sie Tags hinzufügen, die es YouTube Nutzern einfacher machen, Ihr Video zu finden, sobald es hochgeladen wurde.

Schritt 4. - Speichern Sie die vorgenommenen Änderungen. Nun können Sie nur noch warten, bis das Video auf YouTube hochgeladen wurde. Die verbleibende Upload-Zeit wird oben rechts im Fenster angezeigt.

Schritt 5. - Ist der Upload abgeschlossen, wird ein Link angezeigt, über den Sie Zugang zu Ihrem Video haben. Klicken Sie auf den Link, um zu überprüfen, dass das Video online ist. Wenn ja, dann können Sie nun anfangen das Video mit Freunden und Familie zu teilen. Wenn es noch nicht verfügbar ist, warten Sie kurz, bis YouTube Ihr Video fertig verarbeitet hat. Für Videos in hoher Qualität werden nicht alle Qualitätsoptionen angezeigt. Es dauert vielleicht ein paar Minuten, bis Sie alle Videoqualitätsoptionen sehen.

Optional: Kostenloses Online Tool zum Konvertieren von VOB in YouTube

Wenn Sie nicht extra ein Computer Programm installieren möchten, können Sie es auch mit einem Online Videokonverter versuchen, der Ihre VOB Videos in ein YouTube-kompatibles Format umwandelt. Versuchen Sie es hier:

Hinweis: Weil das Online Tool keine "https" unterrstützt und der Inhalt nicht angezeigt wird, klicken Sie manuell auf das Schild-Icon rechts in der Browser-Adressleiste, um das Script zu laden. Diese Aktion ist sicher und hat keine Auswirkungen auf Ihre Daten und Computer.

iSkysoft Editor
Jul 03,2017 15:51 pm / Posted by to VOB Konvertieren

Verwandte Artikel & Tipps

Wie man FFmpeg nutzt, um VOB in MP4 in High Quality zu konvertieren
Wie man FFmpeg nutzt, um VOB in MP4 in High Quality zu konvertieren
VOB in HD MKV: Wie man VOB in MKV in HD Qualität konvertiert
VOB in HD MKV: Wie man VOB in MKV in HD Qualität konvertiert
VOB-to-iMovie: VOB nach iMovie umwandeln
VOB-to-iMovie: VOB nach iMovie umwandeln
Wie wandelt man VOB mit Mac OS X und Windows in MP4 um
Wie wandelt man VOB mit Mac OS X und Windows in MP4 um
Wie man > VOB Konvertieren > VOB in YouTube: Wie man VOB Videos konvertiert und auf YouTube hochlädt
Back to top

VOB Converter - iSkysoft iMedia Converter Deluxe
  • Convert VOB videos to 150+ video or audio formats.
  • Built-in video editor enables you to edit VOB files.
  • Transfer VOB files to iPhone, iPad, Android and other devices easily.
  • Burn VOB videos to DVD if necessary.
  • Convert online videos from 1,000 popular sites to VOB with ease.
  • Powerful toolbox includes: Fix Metadata, GIF Maker, Screen Recorder, VR Converter, etc.

VOB YouTube Converter - How to Convert and Upload VOB Videos to YouTube

Can I uplpad VOB files to YouTube?

VOB or Video Object files are found in DVD-Video media and that they are more often than not split into files with sizes of 1 GB at most. Known by their .vob extension these files present continuously-playing videos although they seem to exist in files that are split and unlinked. Should you want to share your VOB videos online, specifically via YouTube, you'll have to consider doing some workarounds before finally uploading them to your YouTube channel. VOB files have not been designed for the web and you probably will have a hard time uploading it if you don't convert it to a format optimized for YouTube before trying to put it up on your channel. This article will introduce the best tool to help convert and upload VOB to YouTube, keep reading to learn more.

Part 1: How to Convert and Upload VOB to YouTube

The video format that's best to use for videos you want to upload on YouTube is the MP4 format with the H.264 as its video codec and the AAC as its audio codec. To be able to convert your VOB videos to the format best for uploading to YouTube, you'll have to use third-party conversion tools. You can't miss iSkysoft iMedia Converter Deluxe. We'll show you how you can easily do it with this great piece of conversion software.

Get the Best VOB to YouTube Converter:

  • Convert all popular formats: Convert video and audio up to 150+ formats, like VOB, AVI, MP4, WMV, MP3, AAC, M4A, etc.
  • Custom Video: Personalize videos with diversified video editing tools like Trim, Crop, Effects, or One Click Enhance.
  • Optimized Presets: Directly convert files to fit Apple devices and Android devices, and one click transfer to mobile devices.
  • Burn DVD: Burn any music or movie videos to CD/DVD for home use, or copy to share with friends your precious memories.
  • Convert Online Videos: Download online streaming videos from 1,000+ sites or capture any online video with screen recorder.

Convert VOB Videos to YouTube Supported Format with iSkysoft

Step 1. Import your VOB files to the converter

Open the program and make sure you are working under the "Convert" tab to be able to access all the features that iSkysoft Video Converter has to offer when it comes to converting your VOB media files. Next, you have to import your files to the converter. You may either manually browse or drag-and-drop your VOB files to import them. Once imported, your videos will appear listed in the window.

vob to youtube

Step 2. Select the final file format

You'll have to set the output format for the VOB videos you have imported. Select a video you imported. The formats where you can convert your video to are listed below. Go to the "Video" category and scroll down to select the "YouTube" format. This will have your video converted to the format best for uploading to YouTube. The H264 will be used as its video codec and the AAC as its audio codec.

youtube vob

Step 3. Converting the VOB file

If you have imported multiple videos, you'll have to select one at a time to set the output format. While this may be quite a hassle if you have a bunch of VOB files up for conversion, rest assured that you'll have your converted VOB files in great quality. Once you've set the output format, hit "Convert" on the right side of the video clip or "Convert All" button to start the conversion process. It may take some time for the converter to finish so you'll have to wait for quite a while. By the way, if you want to convert YouTube to VOB, please check this article to learn more.

youtube to vob

Part 2: How to Upload Converted VOB to YouTube

When the conversion is done, you can already upload the converted files to YouTube to let your friends see the videos you've got. Since the files your VOB files have been converted to a format optimized for use with YouTube, you shouldn't have any problems while uploading them as long as you don't close your browser's window or you don't get disconnected from the computer. To upload a VOB file you've converted to the format best for YouTube:

Step 1. Visit YouTube. On the upper-right portion of the window, you'll see the Upload button. Click on it to access the upload page.

youtube vob converter

Step 2. Browse for your video or drag and drop it onto the window to start uploading them. YouTube will quickly display the attributes you may change for the video you're uploading together with the remaining time before the upload finishes.

Step 3. You may change the video's title, description, and thumbnail. You can also add tags to make it easier for YouTube users to find the video you're uploading once it goes live.

Step 4. Save the changes you've made to the video's attributes. At this point, all you can do is to wait patiently for YouTube to complete the uploading process. The time remaining before the upload finishes can be found in the upper-right part of the window.

Step 5. Once the upload is finished, you will be given a link to access your video. Click on the link to check if it's live. If it is, you can now start sharing the video you've uploaded to your friends and family. If it isn't yet, wait for a little while for YouTube to finish preparing your video. Note that for videos of higher quality, not all the quality options will appear at once. It may take a few minutes before you get to see all of the video quality options.

iSkysoft Editor
Oct 30,2018 20:37 pm / Posted by to Convert VOB

Bundle and Save

Special Offers for Video Bundle Save Up to $35.99!

video editor

Filmora Video Editor

A Video Editing Software That Meets All Your Needs!

video converter

iMedia Converter Deluxe

High Quality Video Converter, 90X Faster Speed!

$119.94 $83.95
Buy Now Or paypal

Related Articles & Tips

3 Ways to Convert VOB to MP4 on Mac or Windows PC without Quality Loss
3 Ways to Convert VOB to MP4 on Mac or Windows PC without Quality Loss
VOB to FLV - How to Convert VOB to FLV on Mac (macOS High Sierra Included)
VOB to FLV - How to Convert VOB to FLV on Mac (macOS High Sierra Included)
How to Convert VOB to iPad on Mac (macOS 10.13 High Sierra Included)
How to Convert VOB to iPad on Mac (macOS 10.13 High Sierra Included)
How to Convert VOB to WMV for Playing or Editing
How to Convert VOB to WMV for Playing or Editing
How-to > Convert VOB > VOB YouTube Converter - How to Convert and Upload VOB Videos to YouTube
Back to top