دليل الاستخدام

تحويل فيديو بجودة عالية بمعدل أسرع 90 مرة!

نقل إلى أجهزة iOS

ترغب في التمتع أشرطة الفيديو أو الأغاني الصوتية في الأجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية الخاصة بك في أي وقت وفي أي مكان دون قلق الإنترنت الصدد؟ iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate إلى نظام الـ Mac يمكن أن تفعل لك صالح مع ميزة نقل سهلة الاستخدام!

1.مزامنة جهازك iOS مع جهاز الماك الخاص بك.

افتح iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate إلى نظام الـ mac وانقر على زر نقل في الجزء العلوي من الواجهة الرئيسية. مرة واحدة متصلة بأجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية الخاصة بك مع كابل أوسب، والمحول سيبدأ لتحميل برنامج التشغيل أبل على الفور، في العملية التي كل ما عليك القيام به هو الانتظار لمدة ثوان. للتأكد من أن جهازك متكامل بشكل جيد مع ماك الخاص بك، وتذكر لفتح الجهاز الخاص بك وانقر على "الثقة" المنبثقة على اي فون الخاص بك، آي باد أو آي بود الشاشة.

transfer to ios devices using iskysoft imedia converter deluxe mac

2.تحديد الملف المراد نقله.

بعد توصيل جهازك، قم باستيراد ملفات الفيديو أو الملفات الصوتية التي سيتم نقلها باستخدام زر "إضافة ملفات" في علامة التبويب نقل. أو يمكنك إضافة الملفات مباشرة إلى قائمة نقل من تحويل أو الانتهاء من القائمة في تحويل وتحميل علامة التبويب بشكل منفصل عن طريق النقر على زر "إضافة إلى نقل" على يمين شريط العرض. والطريقة الثالثة هي النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على الملف المطلوب وتحديد "إضافة إلى قائمة النقل".

3.البدء فى نقل الفيديوهات إلى أجهزة iOS.

عندما تكون جاهزا للملفات المحددة، ما عليك سوى الضغط على زر "نقل الكل" أو زر "نقل" في شريط العرض لكل فيديو إذا كنت تفضل نقل ملفات الوسائط واحدا تلو الآخر. الآن يمكنك التمتع أشرطة الفيديو المفضلة لديك أو الأغاني في أي مكان!

transfer videos to iphone using imedia converter deluxe mac
الرجوع إلى الأعلى

Guide

Convert Video in High Quality at 90X Faster Speed!

Transfer to iOS Devices

Want to enjoy videos or audio songs in your iOS devices at anytime and anywhere without Internet connection worries? iSkysoft iMedia Converte Deluxe could do you a favor with its easy-to-use transfer feature!

1.Sync your iOS device with your Mac.

Open iSkysoft iMedia Converter Deluxe and click the Transfer button on the top of the main interface. Once connected to your iOS devices with USB cable, the converter will start to download Apple driver immediately, in which process all you need to do is to wait for seconds. To assure that your device is well integrated with your Mac, remember to unlock your device and tap the “Trust” pop-up on your iPhone, iPad or iPod screen.

transfer to ios devices using iskysoft imedia converter deluxe mac

2.Select files to be transferred.

After connecting your device, import video or audio files to be transferred using "Add Files" button in the Transfer tab. Or you can directly add files to transfer list from Converted or Finished list in Convert and Download tab separately by clicking "Add to Transfer" button on the right of the display bar. A third way is to right click on your desired file and select "Add to Transfer List".

3.Start to transfer videos to your iOS devices.

When you are ready with the selected files, simply hit the "Transfer All" button or "Transfer" button in the display bar of each video if you prefer to transfer the media files one by one. Now you can enjoy your favorite videos or songs anywhere!

transfer videos to iphone using imedia converter deluxe mac
Back to top