دليل الاستخدام

تحويل فيديو بجودة عالية بمعدل أسرع 90 مرة!

تشغيل الفيديو

iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate على نظام Mac يدعم تحويل أي فيديو إلى 150+ شكل من الأشكال المختلفة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه يسمح لك بتشغيل ملفات الفيديو في نفس الوقت. الآن يمكنك التحقق هنا لمعرفة كيفية تشغيل ملفات الفيديو على نظام الـ mac مع محول الفيديو لنظام التشغيل Mac.

1.استيراد الفيديو

للبدء، تشغيل البرنامج على ماك الخاص بك. ثم استيراد الفيديو الخاص بك مع طريقة السحب والإفلات أو اختيار لتحميل ملفات الوسائط من القرص الصلب mac أو الأجهزة المحمولة أو كاميرا الفيديو عن طريق النقر على زر "إضافة ملفات". iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate على نظام Mac يدعم تشغيل الفيديو من مختلف الأشكال، بما في ذلك MP4، MOV، M4V، AVE، VLV، VOB، 3GP، MKV، WMV، الخ.

تشغيل فيديوهات على نظام Mac باستخدام iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate على نظام Mac

2.تشغيل الفيديو على نظام ال ـ mac

بعد استيراد الفيديو إلى محول فيديو Mac سيظهر لك رمز تشغيل في الصورة المصغرة للفيديو. انقر عليه، وبعد ذلك يمكنك مشاهدة الفيديو بحرية. في نفس الوقت، كنت قادرا على تحرير الفيديو مع المدمج في محرر الفيديو أو حرق أشرطة الفيديو إلى DVD باستخدام Video Converter Ultimate على نظام Mac وعلاوة على ذلك، إذا كنت ترغب في تحويل أشرطة الفيديو إلى أشكال مختلفة، ما عليك سوى اختيار تنسيق الإخراج للفيديو الخاص بك واضغط على زر "تحويل" لحفظه على القرص المحلي أو أي جهاز محمول عن طريق ميزة نقل.

كيفية تشغيل فيديوهات على نظام Mac باستخدام iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate على نظام Mac
الرجوع إلى الأعلى

Guide

Convert Video in High Quality at 90X Faster Speed!

Play Video

iSkysoft iMedia Converter Deluxe for Mac supports to convert any video to 150+ formats. In addition, it allows you to play videos at the same time. Now you can check here to learn how to play videos on Mac with this video converter for Mac.

1.Import video

To begin with, run the program on your Mac. Then import your video with drag-and-drop method or choose to upload media files from your Mac hard drive, mobile devices or camcorder by click the "Add Files" button. iSkysoft iMedia Converter Deluxe supports to play video of various formats, including MP4, MOV, M4V, AVI, FLV, VOB, 3GP, MKV, WMV, etc.

play videos on mac using iskysoft imedia converter deluxe mac

2.Play video on Mac

After importing your video to the Mac video converter, you’ll see a Play icon on the thumbnail of video. Click it, and then you can watch video freely. At the same time, you are able to edit video with built-in video editor or burn videos to DVD using iSkysoft iMedia Converter Deluxe. Furthermore, if you want to convert videos to different formats, just select the output format for your video and hit the “Convert” button to save it to local disk or any mobile device by transfer feature.

how to play videos on mac using iskysoft imedia converter deluxe mac
Back to top