دليل الاستخدام

تحويل فيديو بجودة عالية بمعدل أسرع 90 مرة!

بيانات وصفية

من المهم جدا إضافة معلومات البيانات الوصفية إلى مقاطع الفيديو الأصلية أو مقاطع الفيديو التي تم تنزيلها، مما سيساعد على فهم مقاطع الفيديو بشكل أفضل. يمكنك الآن قراءة هذه الصفحة للتعرف على كيفية إضافة بيانات وصفية إلى مقطع فيديو أو إصلاح معلومات البيانات الوصفية للفيديو الذي تم تنزيله.

1.تشغيل البرنامج واستيراد الفيديو

افتح البرنامج واستورد الفيديو باستخدام طريقة السحب والإفلات. بالمناسبة، يوفر هذا محول الفيديو mac أيضا مع وسيلة بديلة لإضافة الفيديو الخاص بك: انقر على زر "إضافة ملفات" في الواجهة الرئيسية لعلامة "تحويل".

كيفية تحرير الملفات الوصفية باستخدام iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate على نظام Mac

2.إضافة بيانات وصفية

لتحرير البيانات الوصفية، انتقل إلى علامة التبويب "أدوات" ثم "فيكس فيديو ميتاداتا". بعد اختيار الفيديو للبرنامج، كنت قادرا على تغيير الاسم والنوع والوصف وأكثر كما تريد في الجزء التالي. بالمناسبة، هناك زر "بحث" في القائمة. يمكنك البحث عن معلومات البيانات الوصفية للفيديو التابع لك عبر الإنترنت.

إضافة بيانات وصفية لفيديو باستخدام Video Converter Ultimate على نظام Mac

3.حفظ الفيديو

بعد إجراء جميع الإعدادات، يرجى النقر على الزر "حفظ" لحفظ البيانات الوصفية للفيديو.

الرجوع إلى الأعلى

Guide

Convert Video in High Quality at 90X Faster Speed!

Metadata

It’s pretty important to add metadata info to your original videos or downloaded videos, which will help better understand the videos. Now you can read this page to learn how to add metadata to a video or fix metadata info for the downloaded video.

1.Run the software and import video

Open the program and import your video with drag-n-drop method. By the way, this Mac video converter also provides with an alternative way to add your video: click the "Add Files" button in the main interface of "Convert" tab.

how to edit metadata using iskysoft imedia converter deluxe mac

2.Add Metadata info

For metadata modification, switch to the "Toolbox" tab and then "Fix Video Metadata". After selecting video to the program, you are able to change the name, type, description and more as you want in the following part. By the way, there is a “Search” button on the menu; you can search for the metadata info of your video online.

add video metadata using imedia converter deluxe mac

3.Save video

After making all settings, please click on the “Save” button to save your video metadata.

Back to top