دليل الاستخدام

تحويل فيديو بجودة عالية بمعدل أسرع 90 مرة!

تحويل إلى الـ Web

في السنوات الأخيرة، من الشائع جدا مشاركة مقاطع الفيديو مع الآخرين من خلال تحميلها على موقع الويب. للأسف، يواجه الكثير من الأشخاص مشكلة مماثلة في تحميل مقاطع الفيديو. الآن مع هذا الفيديو تحويل أداة لنظام التشغيل ماك، سوف تكون قادرة على تحميل أي فيديو إلى يوتيوب، الفيسبوك، ومواقع أكثر شعبية دون أي قيود.

1.إضافة الفيديو إلى البرنامج

بعد تشغيل محول فيديو ماك، يمكنك النقر على الزر "إضافة ملفات" لتحميل مقاطع فيديو أو صوتيات من جهاز ماك أو أجهزة الجوال أو كاميرا الفيديو.

كيفية التحويل إلى الـ Web باستخدام iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate على نظام Mac

2.تحميل الفيديو على الموقع (الـ web ) للمشاركه

بعد استيراد ملف الفيديو، انتقل إلى قائمة التنسيق واختار "الفيديو". مرر لأسفل إلى قائمة التنسيق حتى ترى علامة يوتوب و فاسيبوك . ثم يمكنك تحديد تنسيق الإخراج الذي يدعمه موقع مشاركة الفيديو وفقا للحاجة الخاصة بك.

التحويل إلى YouTube  باستخدام Video Converter Ultimate على نظام Mac

3.تحويل إلى صيغة الموقع (الـ web ) للمشاركة

بعد ذلك، تحديد موقع إخراج الفيديو من القائمة> التفضيلات> الموقع، ثم انقر على الزر "تحويل الكل" لتحويل الفيديو إلى تنسيق متوافق مع الويب حسب الحاجة إذا كان لديك مقطع فيديو أو أكثر. لتحويل ملف واحد، يمكنك أيضا النقر على زر "تحويل" بجوار الفيديو أو ملف الصوت.

تحويل إلى YouTube  باستخدام Video Converter Ultimate على نظام Mac
الرجوع إلى الأعلى

Guide

Convert Video in High Quality at 90X Faster Speed!

Convert to Web

In recent years, it is pretty common to share videos with others by uploading them to website. Unfortunately, plenty of people have the similar trouble on uploading videos. Now with this video converting tool for Mac, you will be able to upload any video to YouTube, Facebook, Vimeo and more popular sites without any restriction.

1.Add video to the program

After running the Mac video converter, you can click the "Add Files" button to upload videos or audios from your Mac, mobile devices or camcorder.

how to convert to web using iskysoft imedia converter deluxe mac

2.Upload video to Web for sharing

After importing the video file, go to the format tray and select the “Video” category. Scroll down the format list until you see the YouTube, Facebook and Vimeo tab. Then you can select the output format that is supported by the video sharing site according to your need.

converting to youtube using imedia converter deluxe mac

3.Convert to Web format for sharing

Next, set the output location for your video from Menu > Preferences > Location, and then click the “Convert All” button to convert video to web compatible format as needed if you have two videos or more. For single file conversion, you could also click the "Convert" button next to the video or audio file.

convert to youtube using imedia converter deluxe mac
Back to top