دليل الاستخدام

تحويل فيديو بجودة عالية بمعدل أسرع 90 مرة!

DVD

تريد أن تلعب DVD فى منزلك أو على الهاتف المحمول أو غيرها من وسائل الاعلام؟ لا تقلق. مجرد استخدام iskysoft Video Converter Ultimate على نظام Mac (mac 10.7 والإصدارات الأحدث)، وسوف تساعد على تحويل ملفات DVD إلى 150+ صيغة مختلفة للفيديو حسب الحاجة.

1.استيراد ملف الـ DVD

لاستيراد ملف DVD الخاص بك، والتبديل إلى علامة تحويل في الجزء العلوي من واجهة ثم انقر فوق "تحميل DVD". لديك ثلاثة خيارات، تحميل مجلد DVD ، تحميل ملفات إيفو وتحميل ملفات ISO . بعد ذلك، يمكنك الانتقال إلى الخطوة التالية.

كيفية تحويل ملفات الـ dvd باستخدام iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate على نظام Mac

2.اختار صيغة التحويل المطلوبة

الآن يمكنك تحديد تنسيق الإخراج لملف DVD الخاص بك. تحقق من قائمة التنسيق المصنفة من فئات الفيديو والصوت والجهاز، ويمكن مشاهدة المزيد من التنسيقات المدعومة تحت كل فئة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك رمز الترس في الزاوية اليمنى من كل شكل، من حيث يمكنك تغيير الترميز، قرار، معدل الإطار أو معدل بت تنسيق الإخراج مع سهولة إذا لزم الأمر.

تحويل ملفات الـ dvd باستخدام Video Converter Ultimate على نظام Mac

3.تحرير DVD قبل التحويل على نظام Mac

iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate على نظام Mac يمكن أن تساعد أيضا تحرير ملف DVD قبل التحويل. ضمن نافذة ما قبل العرض من كل فيديو، سترى ثلاثة رموز صغيرة تشير إلى تقليم والمحاصيل والآثار بشكل منفصل. انقر على الرمز وستظهر نافذة منبثقة. ثم سترى العديد من علامات التبويب، مشيرا إلى تحرير مختلفة مثل تقليم الفيديو، إضافة تأثيرات / العلامات المائية / ترجمات لملف دفد الخاص بك، أو ضبط حجم، الخ.

تحويل الـ dvd باستخدام Video Converter Ultimate على نظام Mac

4.تحويل DVD إلى نظام Mac

بعد إجراء جميع الإعدادات، يمكنك إنهاء تحويل ملف DVD إلى تنسيق الفيديو المستهدف بضربة واحدة على زر "تحويل الكل". بدلا من ذلك، إذا كنت تفضل تحويل بشكل منفصل، فقط اضغط على زر "تحويل" على يمين كل بند. بالمناسبة، يمكنك تعيين مجلد الإخراج إذا كنت لا تريد حفظ الفيديو المحول إلى المجلد الافتراضي بالنقر فوق القائمة> تفضيلات> الموقع. وأخيرا، يمكنك فتح ملف دفد الخاص بك على ماك أو تشغيله على أي جهاز وقتما تشاء.

تحويل ملفات الـ dvd باستخدام Video Converter Ultimate على نظام Mac
الرجوع إلى الأعلى

Guide

Convert Video in High Quality at 90X Faster Speed!

Convert DVD (Deluxe Version Only)

Want to play your home DVD on mobile phone or other media players? Don’t worry. Just try iSkysoft iMedia Converter Deluxe for Mac (macOS 10.7 and later), it will help convert DVD files to 150+ video formats as needed.

1.Import your DVD file

For importing your DVD file, switch to Convert tab on the top of the interface then click “Load DVD”. You have three options, load DVD folder, load IFO files and load ISO files. After that, you can go to the next step.

how to convert dvd using iskysoft imedia converter deluxe mac

2.Set the output format

Now you can select the output format for your DVD file. Check the format list classified of Video, Audio and Device categories, more supported formats could been seen under each category. In addition, there is a gear icon on the right corner of each format, from where you can change codec, resolution, frame rate or bit rate of the output format with ease if necessary.

convert dvd files using imedia converter deluxe mac

3.Edit DVD before converting on Mac (Optional)

iSkysoft iMedia Converter Deluxe for Mac can also help edit DVD file before conversion. Under the pre-view window of each video, you will see three small icons referring to trim, crop and effects separately. Click the icon and a pop-up window will appear. Then you will see several tabs, indicating different editing funtions like trim and crop video, add effects/watermarks/subtitles to your DVD file, or adjust volume, etc.

converting dvd using imedia converter deluxe mac

4.Convert DVD on Mac as wanted

After making all settings, you can finish converting DVD file to the targeted video format with one hit on the “Convert All” button. Alternatively, if you prefer to convert separately, just hit the "Convert" button on the right of each item. By the way, you can set the output folder if you don’t want to save the converted video to the default folder by clicking Menu > Preferences > Location. Finally, you can open your DVD file on Mac or play it on any device whenever you want.

converting dvd files using imedia converter deluxe mac
Back to top