Quel est le meilleur logiciel de compression de vidéo

Vous recherchez après un logiciel de compression de vidéo? Vous pouvez maintenant lire cette page pour obtenir des renseignements plus détaillés sur les divers compresseurs de vidéo. Et cet article vous démontrera pourquoi iSkysoft Video Converter pour Mac est le meilleur compresseur vidéo du marché.

Le meilleur logiciel de compression de vidéo

#1. iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate pour Mac/Windows

Tous les formats de fichier vidéo ne sont pas créés de façon égale. Certains d’entre- eux ont leur format de fichier spécifique pour différentes applications et appareils pour lesquels ils vont être lus. C’est pourquoi de nombreux utilisateurs de Mac doivent le prendre en considération. Cela vous concerne lorsque vous recherchez et choisissez un logiciel de compression de vidéo pour Mac. Vous devez avoir une application de logiciel qui peut simplement compresser les vidéos pour Mac en de nombreux formats de fichier et inclut également la compression audio, une application de conversion tout en un. iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate pour Mac est exactement ce dont vous avez besoin.

Obtenez le Meilleur Convertisseur Vidéo and Compresseur - iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate

  • Meilleur compresseur vidéo de haute qualité et codec effectif (e.g. H.264, XviD, Divx, WMV, FLV, etc.) et options intuitives et personnalisées de compression.
  • Caractéritiques d'édition vidéo (e.g. découper, fusionner, effects, filigrane, etc.) vont rendre vos vidéos uniques, plus intéressantes et fascinantes.
  • Il est équipé d'un éditeur intégré pour aider à crop, trim, rogner, ajouter effects/filigranes/sous-titres à video.
  • Graver n'importe quelle vidéo vers DVD comme backup ou copier vers les disques diverses pour l'usage à domicile avec facilité.
  • Télécharger les vidéos en ligne depuis YouTube, Facebook, VEVO ou d'autres 1,000+ sites populaires ou les enregistrer.
  • Convertir directement au format compatible avec prérequis des appareils mobiles et transférer vers les périphériques correspondants avec les câbles USB.
  • Complètement compatible avec macOS 10.7 et supérieur jusqu'à 10.13 High Sierra, 10.12 Sierra, 10.11 El Capitan et Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista.

Comment utiliser le meilleur compresseur vidéo pour compresser les vidéos

Étape 1. Importer les vidéos prêt à compresser au compresseur vidéo

Ici vous pouvez importer vos vidéos vers le compresseur avec 2 méthodes différentes: cliquer sur le bouton "Ajouter des Fichiers" en haut à gauche de l'interface ou faire glisser des fichiers vidéo vers la fenêtre du programme. Ce compresseur vidéo vous permet également à faire importer les vidéos directement depuis les appareils mobiles, dans ce cas, cliquer justement sur l'icône déroulante pour l'importer.

logiciel compression video

Étape 2. Compresser vos vidéos

Ici vous pouvez compresser vos vidéos en les découpant ou éditant, et également créer vos propres préréglages en personnalisant la résolution ou avec plus de paramètres techniques tels que la fréquence d'image, le bitrate, le codeur, manuellement profil.

Pour découper ou rogner vos vidéos, veuillez cliquer sur l'icône "Editer" en bas de la fenêtre de préréglage après avoir les importé. Puis vous pouvez accéder à la fenêtre d'édition. Maintenant vous pouvez découper, fusionner, ajouter des effets ou sous-titres à vos vidéos comme vous voulez.

logiciel de compression video

Pour changer de format vidéo, vous pouvez sélectionner le format de sortie sur la liste de format.

logiciel pour compresser video

Si vous ne voulez pas changer de format vidéo, ici vous devez modifier le préréglage d'encodage If you don't want to change the video format, here you have to change the encode settings to lower the value of resolution. Now you need to click the Encoder Setting icon on right side of each output format tray to achieve that.

compresser une video

Étape 3. Commencer à compresser les vidéos et les enregistrer au dossier local

Peu importe quelle résolution que vous avez choisi pour compresser vos vidéos, la dernière étape est de cliquer sur le bouton "Convertir" ou "Convertir Tout" en bas à droite pour les enregistrer. Et vous pouvez vérifier ici pour en savoir plus concernant comment compresser une vidéo.

logiciel de compression video gratuit en francais

#2. iSkysoft Video Editor pour Mac/Windows

Filmora Video Editor est forcément un bon choix pour compresser vos vidéos. Il a un large éventail d’outils de montage pour aider aux coupages, recadrages et aux rotations des vidéos. Les formats de vidéo courants par iSkysoft Video Editor pour Mac, incluent le FLV, MP4, VOB, MOV, AVI, TRP, F4V, MTS, WMV, MOD, DV, EVO et TOD. Les caractéristiques de montage qui ressortent de ce programme du logiciel sont la capture d’écran, l’enregistrement de vidéo, le délai pour faire des montages faciles, glisser des fichiers vidéo à ajouter et la prévisualisation en plein écran pour vérifier ce sur quoi vous travaillez avant et après la compression.

compresseur video

#3: Any Video Converter

Ce logiciel vous permet de personnaliser les fichiers vidéo pour les faire ressortir facilement. Il peut découper la vidéo, la recadrer, l’assembler ou la pivoter ou tout ce qui sera facile de réaliser avec ce programme. De plus, tous les convertisseurs de vidéo rendent possible l’ajout de filigranes, les sous- titres et beaucoup d’effets spéciaux qui peuvent ajouter de la valeur à vos vidéos. Souhaiteriez- vous supprimer l’audio de votre vidéo pendant la compression? Cela sera le logiciel parfait pour rendre cela possible sur cette caractéristique d’extraction audio. Vous n’avez plus de souci à vous faire lorsque l’audio qui accompagne la vidéo est distrayant et ennuyant. Le logiciel a un lecteur media complet ainsi qu’un convertisseur vidéo HD parmi ces autres caractéristiques. Quelques formats supportés par ce logiciel incluent 3G2, 3GP, AMV, AVI, FLV, DV, AVS, ASF, MKV, MTS, MPEG et MXF parmi beaucoup d’autres.

logiciel compression video gratuit

#4: HandBrake

Les raisons pour lesquelles vous aimerez ce programme logiciel sont qu’il comprend beaucoup de disponibilité gratuite et de source- ouverte, des statuts multi- plateformes compatibles avec Linux, Mac et Windows ainsi que de nombreux formats de fichier. Quelques formats sont en MP4, MPEG, AVI, MKV, M4V and MKV. La caractéristique significative pour ce logiciel est de supporter les lots d’encodage et de transcodage qui vous donneront la possibilité de changer la taille en termes de débit binaire. Vous serez intéressé de remarquer que HandBrake a une caractéristique de sélection de titre et de chapitre, cela peut prendre plus de temps qu’un code, permettant le filtre de la vidéo et la prévisualisation pour les vidéos en direct. Vous aurez plus d’une bonne raison de l’obtenir comme votre logiciel programme vidéo parfait.

compresser video gratuit

#5: Movavi Video Converter

Il est très rapide, puissant et il est un compresseur de vidéo fiable qui peut prendre en charge tous types de format. Il a la possibilité d’améliorer les vitesses de compression jusqu’à 79 fois que la vitesse normale, ce qui est incroyable. Il vous permettra de modifier votre fichier vidéo selon vos préférences personnelles et vous réaliserez des rotations, des recadrages, des découpages sans affecter la qualité globale. L’interface est hautement intuitive le rendant facile à utiliser. D’autres avantages de Movavi Video Converter sont les préréglages intelligents qui sont prêts à l’emploi pour garantir une sortie de haute- qualité, l’extraction audio, le réglage du son ainsi que la conversion de l’image. L’éventail de formats de fichier supportés par ce logiciel inclut le WMV, MKV, MP4, MPEG, FLV, ASF, OGV, AVI, 3GP, WEBM et RM.

compresseur video gratuit

Pourquoi choisir iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate pour Mac / Windows


Produits
Outil vidéo tout en un Tout en compressant et convertissant les vidéos, iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate vous aide également à graver les vidéos sur DVD, télécharger les vidéos de différents sites webs vidéos en ligne, faire des montages vidéos avant de les convertir etc.
Facile d’utilisation Ce logiciel de compression vidéo est livré avec une interface intuitive, ce qui signifie qu’il n’est pas difficile et il est très facile d’utilisation surtout pour les nouveaux utilisateurs. Il vous fournit les consignes et les instructions ce qui rendra l’utilisateur plus à l’aise. Les tutoriels, les messages instantanés et les FAQ en ligne ont été faites pour les utilisateurs s’ils ont quelconques questions sur la manière d’utiliser le programme pour rendre le process de conversion et de compression rapide et facile, et ne pas rencontrer de problème.
Pas uniquement des vidéos – Prise en charge étendue des formats vidéo iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate pour Mac est un des logiciels de compression de vidéo les plus vendus disponibles de nos jours sur le marché. Il a des caractéristiques spéciales et uniques qui peuvent satisfaire l’utilisateur du résultat. Par exemple, vous pouvez convertir la vidéo dans presque tous les formats que vous voulez, incluant entre autres MOV, M4V,MP4, WMV, ASF, MKV, AVI, FLV, F4V, TS, TRP, MPEG, VOB, 3GP, 3G2, SWF, DivX, MP3, etc. En plus du format vidéo, vous pourrez compresser les vidéos sur les appareils compatibles ainsi qu’un format de logiciel modifiable rapidement et facilement. Vous pouvez également compresser de multiples fichiers en même temps. C’est un programme de compression de vidéo professionnel avec lequel vous ferez des travaux compétents et expérimentés pour les yeux des spectateurs.
Compressez facilement les vidéos HD en plus petite taille Si vous avez de nombreux fichiers MOV de haute définition, et que vous souhaitez les compresser dans une taille plus petite, obtenez et essayez iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate pour Mac. Il répondra sans aucun doute à toutes vos exigences. Vous ne regretterez jamais son acquisition. Partagez et diffusez les informations à votre famille et vos amis proches afin qu’eux aussi puissent bénéficier de l’expérience du plus grand et du meilleur logiciel de compression de vidéo sur le marché, à un prix raisonnable. Essayez votre version d’essai gratuite et vous en serez totalement satisfait.
iSkysoft Editor
Jan 12,2018 15:29 pm / Posted by to Compresser une Vidéo

Articles et conseils connexes

Comment compresser des fichiers WMV en tenant une meilleure qualité sur Windows
Comment compresser des fichiers WMV en tenant une meilleure qualité sur Windows
3 Façons de Compresser des Fichiers VOB sur les Ordinateurs Mac et Windows
3 Façons de Compresser des Fichiers VOB sur les Ordinateurs Mac et Windows
Comment Comprimer une Grosse Vidéo sur Mac/Windows
Comment Comprimer une Grosse Vidéo sur Mac/Windows
Le Compresseur MP4: Comment Compresser le MP4 en une plus petite taille
Le Compresseur MP4: Comment Compresser le MP4 en une plus petite taille
Comment > Compresser une Vidéo > Quel est le meilleur logiciel de compression de vidéo
Back to top

Video Compressor: Top 5 Free Video Compression Software for Mac and Windows PC

-' I have some huge videos, and I want to compress them to a smaller size with total minimal quality loss. Any suggestions?'
If you want to compress video on your PC to a small manageable size, you will need to look for the best video compressor. You may have gone through several forums before you landed on this article in a bid to get a recommendation a good video compressor for PC. In this article, we will introduce you to iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate software which is the best video compressor for PC.

Best Video Compressor Software

#1. iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate

iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate is the perfect solution for compressing video without losing quality. This video compressor allows you to come up with a way of reducing video size efficiently. For instance, it resets video resolution, output formats, file size, quality and bit rate.

Moreover, iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate is a media converter that supports video formats, HD video formats, and DVD video formats. On the other hand, the supported audio formats supported include MP3, M4A, WMA, WAV, OGG, AND AC3. Furthermore, the performance of this video compressor is impressive since it is built with a GPU accelerator that speeds up processes.

Get the Best Video Converter and Compressor - iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate

  • Best video compressor with high quality and effective codecs (e.g. H.264, XviD, Divx, WMV, FLV, etc.) and intuitive customizable compressing options.
  • Batch compression is supported.
  • Compress and convert video to more than 150 formats.
  • The video editing features (e.g. crop. trim, merge, split, effects, watermark, etc.) will make your video unique.
  • Burn any video to blank DVD.
  • Download online videos from YouTube, Facebook, VEVO or other 1,000+ popular sites or record those hard to downlaod videos.
  • Fully compatible with macOS 10.7 and above up to the latest macOS 10.15 Catalina, and Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista.

Below are 2 ways to compress video with iSkysoft video compressor software. The first method ensure a quick compression process. While the Method 2 allows you to compress video in batch. Now let's see how to do it. (Click the button below to Free Download iSkysoft video compressor on your computer)

Method 1: How to Use the iSkysoft Video Compressor to Compress Video on Mac or Windows Quickly

Step 1. Import videos to be compressed to the Video Compressor

First, install and launch the iSkysoft iMedia converter Deluxe. Click Toolbox then go to Video Compress. A window will pop up, where you can add the video that you want to compress. Click the “+” icon to locate the video on your Mac or PC. Then click on the Compress button.

Import videos to be compressed to the Video Compressor

Step 2. Set the parameters you want to achieve

When you add the video to it, a “Compress video” window will show up. You can see the original information of your video. You can adjust the resolution and video size manually or by dragging the bar. The parameters will change.

Set the parameters you want to achieve

Step 3. Preview and compress video with best video compressor

Click on the Preview button to preview the compressed video for 20 seconds. If you are satisfied, set the save file address and hit on the Compress button. Your video will now be compressed and saved on your computer.

Preview and compress video with best video compressor

Method 2: How to Compress Video in Batch with iSkysoft Video Compression Software

Step 1. Import videos to be compressed in batch

On the home window of iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate, click on Convert and then click on the Add files button to browse and load files that you want to reduce in size. You can add many files as you can. You can also drag and drop the videos to the program.

Import videos to be compressed to the Video Compressor

Step 2. Set Compression Settings

Once the video is uploaded, click on the Convert All files at the top-right corner. A new window will pop up. Click on Video and then select an output format.

To customize the compression settings, click on Create Custom button at the bottom of the output window. From there, you will be able to change the channel, bitrate, and sample rate to reduce the file size. When you are done adjusting the settings click on the Create button to save the changes. The changes will be applied to all of the videos you added.

Set Compression Settings

Step 3. Compress and convert video in batch

After all the making all the settings right, click on Output at the bottom of the window, and choose a folder to save the files if necessary. From there, click on Convert All and button, this best video compressor for PC will compress your video in seconds. You can find them in Converted tab.

Import videos to be compressed to the Video Compressor

#2. Filmora Video Editor

Filmora Video Editor is one of the best video compression software in compressing videos. It has an array of editing tools to aid in cutting, cropping and rotating videos. The common video formats supported by Filmora Video Editor include FLV, MP4, VOB, MOV, AVI, TRP, F4V, MTS, WMV, MOD, DV, EVO and TOD. The editing features that stand out from this super video compressor are screen capture, video recorder, timeline to make editing easy, drag and drop for adding video files and full-screen preview to have a check of what you are working on before and after compression.

best video compressor for mac

#3: Any Video Converter

This fast video compressor will make it possible to personalize video files to make them stand out easily. It can be trimming the video, cropping, joining or rotating all of which will be easy to realize with this program. Furthermore, Any Video Converter makes it possible to add watermarks, subtitles and many other special effects that can add value to your videos. Would you consider removing audio from your video file during compression? This will be the ideal software to make that possible courtesy of its audio extraction feature. You don't have to worry anymore in case the audio accompanying your video is distractive and annoying. The software has a full-featured media player and HD video convertor among its other features. Some of the formats supported by this software include 3G2, 3GP, AMV, AVI, FLV, DV, AVS, ASF, MKV, MTS, MPEG and MXF among many others.

video compression software

#4: HandBrake

The reasons why you will love to use video converter compressor are many and include its availability for free and as open-source, multi-platform status compatible with Linux, Mac and Windows as well as support for many file formats. Some of these formats are MP4, MPEG, AVI, MKV, M4V and MKV. The notable feature for this video small size converter is support for batch encoding and transcoding which will allow you the freedom to change size of the file in terms of bit rate. You will also be interested to note that HandBrake has a chapter and title selection feature, it can queue up more than one encodes, allows for video filtering and preview for live videos. You will have more than a reason to have this as your ideal video compression software program.

free video compressor

#5: Movavi Video Converter

It is a very fast, powerful and reliable video compressor that can handle any type of format. It has the ability of improving the compression speeds by up to 79 times than normal rate which is incredible. It will allow you to modify your video file as per personal taste and preference and this is achieved through flipping, rotating, cropping and trimming without affecting the overall quality. The interface is highly intuitive making it user-friendly. Other advantages of Movavi Video Converter are smart presets that are ready-made to guarantee high quality output, audio extraction, sound adjustment as well as image conversion. The array of file formats supported by this software include WMV, MKV, MP4, MPEG, FLV, ASF, OGV, AVI, 3GP, WEBM and RM.

best free video compressor

Why Choose iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate for Mac/Windows


Products
All-in-one Video Tool Aside from compressing and converting videos, iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate also help you burn videos to DVD, download videos from various online video websites, edit videos before converting them, and so on.
Easy to Use This video compression software comes with a user-friendly interface, which means it is not difficult at all and very easy to use especially to those new users. It provides guidelines and instruction that will make the user more comfortable and at ease. Tutorials, instant message, and online FAQs have been made for the users if you have any questions regarding on how to use the program. To make the converting and compression process be fast and easy, and have not met any problems.
Not Only Video - Broad Format Support iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate for Mac is one of the best-selling video compression software that is available in the market nowadays. It has unique and special kinds of features that can make the user satisfied and happy of the result. For example, you can convert video to almost any format you want, including but not limited to MOV, M4V,MP4, WMV, ASF, MKV, AVI, FLV, F4V, TS, TRP, MPEG, VOB, 3GP, 3G2, SWF, DivX, MP3, etc. Besides video format, you're able to compress video to device-compatible and software-editable format quickly and easily. Plus, you can compress multiple files at the same time. It is a professional video compressor program that will make your work qualified and proficient to the eyes of watchers.
Easily Compress HD Video to Small Size If you have a lot of high definition MOV files and want to compress them into a smaller size, get and try iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate for it will surely meet and see all your expectations. You will never regret in getting one. Share and spread the good news to your family and close friends so that they can also experience the great and best video compressor software in the market, with an affordable price. Try our free trial version so that you will be satisfied.
iSkysoft Editor
Feb 27,2019 16:27 pm / Posted by to Compress Videos , Top Converters for Mac

Bundle and Save

Special Offers for Video Bundle Save Up to $35.99!

video editor

Filmora Video Editor

A Video Editing Software That Meets All Your Needs!

video converter

Video Converter Ultimate

Best HD Video Converter, 90X Faster Speed!

$119.94 $83.95
Buy Now Or paypal

Related Articles & Tips

Top 10 Tools to Compress Video Online Free in 2019
Top 10 Tools to Compress Video Online Free in 2019
9 Best Compression Software for Video, Audio, Image, File Compression
9 Best Compression Software for Video, Audio, Image, File Compression
Best Alternative to Windows Movie Maker to Compress Video on Windows
Best Alternative to Windows Movie Maker to Compress Video on Windows
Twitter Video Compression: How to Post Long Videos on Twitter
Twitter Video Compression: How to Post Long Videos on Twitter
How-to > Compress Videos > Video Compressor: Top 5 Free Video Compression Software for Mac and Windows PC
Back to top