Comment Convertir MP4 en MTS Gratuitement

Convertir MP4 en MTS sur Mac

Lors de la conversion de vos fichiers MP4 en MTS, vous aurez la meilleure solution dans le choix d'utiliser UniConverter. Il y a beaucoup de raisons à cela. Un, il a un taux de compatibilité élevée car il prend en charge la plupart des formats populaires. Si vous avez des vidéos en ligne sur lesquelles vous voulez travailler, ce logiciel va accomplir cela avec un simple téléchargement et puis la conversion en haute définition. Les vitesses pour UniConverter sont 90 fois plus que la normale. Surtout, il préserve la qualité originale sans aucune perte après conversion.

Convertir MP4 en MTS sur Mac pour un essai gratuit

Étape 1. Importation de fichiers MP4

Dans la barre de menu, vous pouvez cliquer sur "Fichier" puis "Charger fichiers médias". Cela vous permettra de naviguer à travers l'ordinateur et de localiser où les fichiers ont été stockés pour les ajouter. Assurez-vous d'ajouter uniquement les fichiers que vous voulez convertir.

convertir mp4 en mts

Étape 2. Choisissez MTS en tant que format de sortie

Ce programme prend en charge de nombreux formats de sortie et cette étape sera de choisir un. Parmi les nombreux formats disponibles, sélectionnez MTS puisque c'est le format vers le quel vous voulez convertir. Choisissez un répertoire spécifique dans votre ordinateur où enregistrer le fichier de sortie et il doit être facilement accessible.

mp4 en mts sur mac

Étape 3. Commencez la Conversion MP4 en MTS

Enfin, il sera temps de convertir vos fichiers MP4 en MTS. Il y a un bouton nommé "Convertir" sur lequel vous devez cliquer pour démarrer le processus de conversion. Le processus est automatique donc il terminera sans votre intervention. Donnez-lui le temps et vous obtiendrez immédiatement les résultats.

mp4 en mts

iSkysoft Editor
Oct 10,2016 17:03 pm / Posted by to Convertir MP4

Articles et conseils connexes

H.264 en MP4: Comment Convertir H.264 en MP4 sur Mac/Windows PC
H.264 en MP4: Comment Convertir H.264 en MP4 sur Mac/Windows PC
Top 5 Convertisseur en Ligne MP4 en FLV
Top 5 Convertisseur en Ligne MP4 en FLV
Comment Faire pour Convertir AVCHD en MP4 sur Mac (macOS High Sierra Inclus)
Comment Faire pour Convertir AVCHD en MP4 sur Mac (macOS High Sierra Inclus)
Comment faire pour Convertir MP4 en GIF sur Mac (y compris macOS Sierra)
Comment faire pour Convertir MP4 en GIF sur Mac (y compris macOS Sierra)
Comment > Convertir MP4 > Comment Convertir MP4 en MTS Gratuitement
Back to top

How to Convert MP4 to MTS for Free

Compared to MP4, MTS is preferred more due to its high compatibility rate with many devices. With iSkysoft iMedia Converter convert any MP4 files into MTS in a jiffy. You could also download and convert MP4 files into MTS file format.

Get the Best Tool to Convert MP4 Videos to MTS

When converting your MP4 files to MTS, you will have the best solution in choosing to use iSkysoft iMedia Converter Deluxe. There are very many reasons for that. One, it has a high compatibility rate since it supports most of the popular formats. If you have online videos to work on, this software will accomplish that with simple downloading and then converting in high definition. The speeds for iSkysoft iMedia Converter Deluxe are 90 times more than normal. Above all, it preserves original quality without any distortion after conversion

Step-by-step Guide to Convert MP4 to MTS on Mac

Step 1. Import MP4 files

From the menu bar, you can click on "File" and then "Load Media Files". This will allow you to browse through the computer and locate where the files have been stored to add. Make sure you add only those files that you will be converting.

convert mp4 to mts

Step 2. Choose MTS as output format

This program supports many output formats and this step will be about choosing that. Among the many available formats, select MTS since that is what you are converting to. Choose a specific directory from your computer where to save that and it has to be easily accessible.

mp4 to mts

Step 3. Start Converting MP4 to MTS

Finally, it will be time to convert your MP4 files to MTS. There is a button named "Convert" which you should click to start the conversion process. The process is more automatic thus it will get completed without your effort. Give it time and you will get results forthwith.

convert mp4 to mts mac

iSkysoft Editor
Feb 28,2018 9:54 am / Posted by to Convert MP4

Bundle and Save

Special Offers for Video Bundle Save Up to $35.99!

video editor

Filmora Video Editor

A Video Editing Software That Meets All Your Needs!

video converter

iMedia Converter Deluxe

High Quality Video Converter, 90X Faster Speed!

$119.94 $83.95
Buy Now Or paypal

Related Articles & Tips

Top 19 Free MP4 to WMV Converter for Mac or Windows
Top 19 Free MP4 to WMV Converter for Mac or Windows
WebM to MP4 Converter: How to Convert WebM to MP4 on Mac/PC
WebM to MP4 Converter: How to Convert WebM to MP4 on Mac/PC
How to Convert iMovie to MP4 on Mac - iMovie to MP4
How to Convert iMovie to MP4 on Mac - iMovie to MP4
RMVB to MP4: How to Convert RMVB to MP4 on Mac
RMVB to MP4: How to Convert RMVB to MP4 on Mac
How-to > Convert MP4 > How to Convert MP4 to MTS for Free
Back to top