Wie Konvertiert man MP4 Kostenlos in MTS

MP4 in MTS konvertieren mit dem Mac

Beim Konvertieren von MP4 Dateien in MTS ist iSkysoft iMedia Conveter Deluxe eindeutig die beste Lösung. Dafür gibt es viele Gründe. Zum einen ist das Programm besonders kompatibel und unterstützt nahezu alle bekannten Formate. Selbst wenn Sie an einem Online Video arbeiten möchten, können Sie diese mit dem Programm einfach herunterladen und in hoher Auflösung konvertieren. iSkysoft iMedia Conveter Deluxe arbeitet 90 mal schneller als andere Konverter. Nach der Konvertierung ist die Qualität genau so wie die Originalqualität.

MP4 kostenlos in MTS auf einem Mac konvertieren

Schritt 1. MP4 Dateien importieren

In der Menü-Leiste klicken Sie auf „Datei“ und dann auf „Mediendateien laden“. Nun können Sie auf Ihrem Computer nach Ihren gewünschten Dateien suchen. Gehen Sie sicher, dass Sie nur die Dateien hinzufügen, die auch konvertiert werden sollen.

mp4 in mts konvertieren

Schritt 2. MTS als Ausgabeformat wählen

Das Programm unterstützt zahlreiche Ausgabeformate und nun wählen Sie eines davon aus. Neben den ganzen verfügbaren Formaten, sollten Sie jetzt MTS wählen. Legen Sie nun auch noch ein Speicherziel auf Ihrem Computer fest, damit Sie Ihre Dateien nach der Konvertierung schnell wiederfinden.

mp4 in mts mac

Schritt 3. MP4 in MTS Konvertierung starten

Jetzt wird es Zeit, die MP4 Dateien in MTS umzuwandeln. Klicken Sie auf den Button „Konvertieren“, um den Prozess zu starten. Der Rest funktioniert automatisch. Warten Sie kurz und staunen Sie über die perfekten Ergebnisse.

mp4 in mts für Mac

iSkysoft Editor
Nov 23,2017 11:18 am / Posted by to MP4 Konvertieren

Verwandte Artikel & Tipps

Die beste Lösung zum Konvertieren von ISO in MP4
Die beste Lösung zum Konvertieren von ISO in MP4
Wie man MP4 in OGV Konvertiert
Wie man MP4 in OGV Konvertiert
MP4 in VOB: Wie man MP4 in VOB mit einem Mac oder Windows Konvertiert
MP4 in VOB: Wie man MP4 in VOB mit einem Mac oder Windows Konvertiert
MP4 zu WMA: Wie man MP4 leicht zu WMA Konvertiert
MP4 zu WMA: Wie man MP4 leicht zu WMA Konvertiert
Wie man > MP4 Konvertieren > Wie Konvertiert man MP4 Kostenlos in MTS
Back to top

How to Convert MP4 to MTS for Free

Compared to MP4, MTS is preferred more due to its high compatibility rate with many devices. With iSkysoft iMedia Converter convert any MP4 files into MTS in a jiffy. You could also download and convert MP4 files into MTS file format.

Get the Best Tool to Convert MP4 Videos to MTS

When converting your MP4 files to MTS, you will have the best solution in choosing to use iSkysoft iMedia Converter Deluxe. There are very many reasons for that. One, it has a high compatibility rate since it supports most of the popular formats. If you have online videos to work on, this software will accomplish that with simple downloading and then converting in high definition. The speeds for iSkysoft iMedia Converter Deluxe are 90 times more than normal. Above all, it preserves original quality without any distortion after conversion

Step-by-step Guide to Convert MP4 to MTS on Mac

Step 1. Import MP4 files

From the menu bar, you can click on "File" and then "Load Media Files". This will allow you to browse through the computer and locate where the files have been stored to add. Make sure you add only those files that you will be converting.

convert mp4 to mts

Step 2. Choose MTS as output format

This program supports many output formats and this step will be about choosing that. Among the many available formats, select MTS since that is what you are converting to. Choose a specific directory from your computer where to save that and it has to be easily accessible.

mp4 to mts

Step 3. Start Converting MP4 to MTS

Finally, it will be time to convert your MP4 files to MTS. There is a button named "Convert" which you should click to start the conversion process. The process is more automatic thus it will get completed without your effort. Give it time and you will get results forthwith.

convert mp4 to mts mac

iSkysoft Editor
Feb 28,2018 9:54 am / Posted by to Convert MP4

Bundle and Save

Special Offers for Video Bundle Save Up to $35.99!

video editor

Filmora Video Editor

A Video Editing Software That Meets All Your Needs!

video converter

iMedia Converter Deluxe

High Quality Video Converter, 90X Faster Speed!

$119.94 $83.95
Buy Now Or paypal

Related Articles & Tips

Top 19 Free MP4 to WMV Converter for Mac or Windows
Top 19 Free MP4 to WMV Converter for Mac or Windows
WebM to MP4 Converter: How to Convert WebM to MP4 on Mac/PC
WebM to MP4 Converter: How to Convert WebM to MP4 on Mac/PC
How to Convert iMovie to MP4 on Mac - iMovie to MP4
How to Convert iMovie to MP4 on Mac - iMovie to MP4
RMVB to MP4: How to Convert RMVB to MP4 on Mac
RMVB to MP4: How to Convert RMVB to MP4 on Mac
How-to > Convert MP4 > How to Convert MP4 to MTS for Free
Back to top