Comment Convertir MPG en QuickTime MOV sur Mac (Sierra Inclus)

MPG est une des extensions du fichier informatique MPEG-1 ou MPEG-2. QuickTime supporte la lecture des fichiers MPG Cependant, Certains utilisateurs de Mac ont constaté le problème suivant quand ils lisent une vidéo MPG sur QuickTime, seul l’audio existe ou pire encore QuickTime se plante. Dans des cas pareils, Il est demandé de convertir MPG à MOV ou un autre format compatible avec Mac (Prenant ici la conversion MPG à MOV sur Mac comme exemple)

La meilleure façon de convertir MPG à QuickTime MOV sur macOS 10.7 et ultérieur

Pour convertir facilement la vidéo MPG en vidéo MOV sur Mac, un outil de conversion tiers est nécessaire. Ici le Convertisseur professionnel UniConverter pour Mac est fortement recommandé. Il a une interface facile à utiliser, qui le rend très pratique pour convertir MPG en format QuickTime MOV. L’information suivante concerne la façon de manipuler l’application et exécuter la conversion MPG à QuickTime MOV sur Mac OS X (El Capitan, Yosemite, Mavericks, Mountain Lion, Lion et Snow Leopard inclus).

UniConverter - Convertir une Vidéo

L’outil le plus performant pour convertir MPG vers QuickTime MOV

  • Trois simples clics pour compléter la conversion de MPG vers MOV.
  • Éditez les vidéos MPG avant leur conversion vers MOV ou n’importe quel autre format.
  • La conversion des vidéos MPG vers les formats supportés par différents outils d’édition de vidéo, tels que QuickTime MOV, Windows Movie Maker WMV, etc.
  • Gravez des vidéos MPG ou MOV sur DVD en toute simplicité.
  • Parfaitement compatible avec macOS 10.7 ou ultérieur.
3,981,454 personnes l'ont téléchargé

Les simples étapes pour Exécuter la conversion MPG vers MOV avec UniConverter pour Mac

Étape 1 : Chargez des vidéos MPG à ce convertisseur MPG à MOV de Mac

Deux façons d'importer des vidéos MPG : 1) Glissez & Déposez des fichiers MPG au Convertisseur Vidéo directement. 2) Choisissez « Charger fichiers médias » pour localiser les dossiers MPG que vous voulez ajouter.

La conversion en lot est disponible, donc vous pouvez ajouter plus qu’un fichier MPG à la fois pour économiser votre temps.

Converir mpg à mov sur mac

Étape 2 : Sélectionnez « MOV » comme format de sortie

Dans la barre de format, passer à la catégorie de vidéo et choisissez MOV comme format de sortie. Si vous n'êtes pas content avec les paramètres vidéo, vous pouvez cliquer sur « Réglages » pour changer les paramètres vidéo dans le dialogue résultant, comme la résolution, le débit binaire, la fréquence de trame etc.

Ou si vous voulez regarder les fichiers produits directement sur un appareil Apple, vous pouvez choisir le format correspondant comme format de sortie. Pour votre confort, l’application MPG à MOV sur Mac a déjà optimisé les paramètres vidéos pour vous.

Note : Si vous avez plusieurs vidéos MPG sur votre Mac et vous voulez les combiner et exporter une vidéo MPG continue, activez juste l’option « Fusionner » en bas du programme. Au contraire, si vous voulez effacer une partie de la vidéo MPG, vous pouvez la couper. Sur l’interface d’édition, vous êtes capable de changer l’effet vidéo original et recadrer la taille du cadre, mettre le zoom. Informations détaillées: Guide d’utilisateur du convertisseur UniConverter pour Mac.

Comment convertir mpg à mov

Étape 3 : Commencez la Conversion MPG à MOV sur Mac

Cliquez sur le bouton « Convertir » pour permettre au Convertisseur Vidéo pour Mac d'accomplir la conversion MPG à MOV pour vous ! Ce convertisseur vidéo pour Mac fonctionne bien sur macOS 10.7 Lion, macOS 10.8 Mountain Lion, macOS 10.9 Mavericks, macOS 10.10 Yosemite, macOS 10.11 El Capitan ou Sierra sur iMac, MacBook, MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, etc.

Lorsque la conversion est finie, vous pouvez lire la vidéo MOV obtenue dans QuickTime (QuickTime X inclus), éditer MTS dans iMovie, Final Cut Pro, ou la mettre sur votre iPod pour la lire à votre guise.

mpg à mov

iSkysoft Editor
Oct 19,2016 19:27 pm / Posted by to Convertir MOV

Articles et conseils connexes

MOV à M4V: Comment Convertir MOV vers M4V sur Mac (macOS Sierra inclu)?
MOV à M4V: Comment Convertir MOV vers M4V sur Mac (macOS Sierra inclu)?
MOV en iMovie : Convertit Facilement MOV vers iMovie (iMovie 11/10/09/08/HD)
MOV en iMovie : Convertit Facilement MOV vers iMovie (iMovie 11/10/09/08/HD)
MKV en MOV: Comment Convertir MKV en QuickTime MOV sur Mac (macOS Sierra Inclus)
MKV en MOV: Comment Convertir MKV en QuickTime MOV sur Mac (macOS Sierra Inclus)
Comment Faire pour Convertir MOV en MP3 sur Mac pour iTunes ou GarageBand
Comment Faire pour Convertir MOV en MP3 sur Mac pour iTunes ou GarageBand
Comment > Convertir MOV > Comment Convertir MPG en QuickTime MOV sur Mac (Sierra Inclus)
Back to top

MPG to QuickTime: How to Convert MPG to QuickTime MOV on Mac (El Capitan)

MPG is one the file extensions for MPEG-1 or MPEG-2 computer files. QuickTime supports the playback of MPG files. However,some Mac users have found that when they play their MPG video in QuickTime, only audio exists or even worse, QuickTime just crashes! In addition, some users want to edit MPG videos on iMovie but failed. In cases like these, it's needed to convert MPG to MOV or other Mac compatible format. (Here takes MPG to MOV Mac conversion for example)

Best Tool to Convert MPG to QuickTime MOV on Mac OS X 10.6 and Later

To easily convert MPG video to MOV video on Mac, a third party video converting tool is needed. Here the professional MPG to MOV Converter is strongly recommended. It has a user-friendly interface, which makes it very conveniently to convert MPG to QuickTime MOV format. The following information is about how to run the app and perform MPG to QuickTime MOV conversion on Mac OS X (El Capitan, Yosemite, Mavericks, Mountain Lion, Lion and Snow Leopard included).

iMedia Converter Deluxe - Video Converter

Best Tool to Convert MPG/MPEG to MOV.

  • Three simple clicks to complete conversion from MPG to MOV.
  • Edit MPG videos before converting to MOV or any other format as you want.
  • Converting MPG videos to various video editing tool supported formats, such as QuickTime MOV, Windows Movie Maker WMV, etc.
  • Burn MPG or MOV videos to DVD with ease.
  • Fully compatible with Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista, Mac OS X 10.6 or later.
3,981,454 people have downloaded it

Simple Steps to Perform MPG to MOV Conversion with iSkysoft

Step 1: Load MPG videos to this MPG to MOV Mac converter

Two ways to import MPG videos: 1) Drag & drop MPG files to the Video Converter directly. 2) Go to the"File" menu, choose "Load Media Files" to locate the MPG files you want to add.

Batch conversion is available, so you can add more than one MPG file at one time to save your time.

convert mpg to mov mac

Step 2: Select "MOV" as the output format

Go to the format tray and switch to Video category, then choose "MOV" as the output format. If you are not content with the video settings, you can click "File" > "Encode settings" to change the video settings in the resulting dialog, like resolution, bit rate, frame rate and so on.

Or if you want to watch the output files directly on an Apple device, you can choose the corresponding format as the output format. For your convenience, the MPG to MOV Mac app has already optimized the video settings for you.

Note: If you have several MPG videos on your Mac and you want to combine them and export a continuous MPG video, just enable the "Merge" option at the bottom of the program. On the contray, if you want to delete some part of the MPG video, you can trim it. On the editing interface, you are able to change the original video effect and crop the frame size, set the zoom.

convert mpg to mov mac

Step 3: Start to convert MPG to MOV on Mac OS X

Hit the "Convert" button to let Video Converter for Mac accomplish converting MPG to MOV for you! This video converter works on Mac running Mac OS X 10.6 Snow Leopard, Mac OS X 10.7 Lion, 10.8 Mountain Lion, Mac OS X 10.9 Mavericks, Mac OS X 10.10 Yosemite or Mac OS X 10.11 El Capitan on iMac, MacBook, MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, etc.

When the conversion is done, you can play output MOV video in QuickTime (QuickTime X included), edit MTS in iMovie, Final Cut Pro, or put MTS files on iPod for playback anytime you want. What's more. you can learn how to convert MOV to MPG/MPEG here.

convert mpeg to mov mac

Video Tutorial on How to Convert MPG to QuickTime on Mac OS X 10.11 El Capitan

Optional: Online MPG to QuickTime MOV Converter

If you don't want to install a computer program, you can also try online video converter to convert your MPG videos to QuickTime supported format. Try it below:

Note: Because the online tool doesn't support "https", so if the content below was blank, please manually click the "Shield" icon on the right of your browser address bar to load the script. This action is secure without any harm to your data or computer.

iSkysoft Editor
Aug 24,2016 17:32 pm / Posted by to Convert MOV
How-to > Convert MOV > MPG to QuickTime: How to Convert MPG to QuickTime MOV on Mac (El Capitan)
Back to top