User Reviews

Trusted by millions of Media & Users

(by 1676 Users)
Performance of ver 10.0.4
Martin Silva | 2017-07-23 05:23:20

I had Iskysoft converter since 2011. This last update has all the new windows style which is ok, but I don't like to loose performance. For example, the play windows now is in a pop up window, and before was a tab option, therefor I can't play my regular other videos here, it doesn't allow me, only the one I had downloaded throughout the software. This is a set back. It should allow me to play any other videos just dragging into the play window. Another one is that Iskysoft converter jumped into my D: drive, instead of keeping my old C:...folders, I had to manually change it, I know where everything is, but a regular user don't. I am still discovering new options, so new I haven't used them all. Oh and the last one, it doesn't convert .tir files, from Tune IN radio, into mp3, to the programmers, please fix this, it is a big big issue for me. Thanks Martin Silva

Happy with customer service
JD | 2017-07-19 12:15:38

Update from V 9.0. to 10.0.2. The updated version did not work. Contacted customer service and received reply within 6 hours with link to install v 9.0.2. It worked!! Happy with the product. I'll give customer service 5 stars.

Happy with customer service
JD | 2017-07-19 12:14:02

Update from V 9.0. to 10.0.2. The updated version did not work. Contacted customer service and received reply within 6 hours with link to install v 9.0.2. It worked!! Happy with the product. I'll give customer service 5 stars.

Nice platform
Jishing patela | 2017-07-08 21:28:20

If one tool from this technical platform can contribute to such a great extent then I am really willing to see what other products have for me.

Nice performance from first day
Jiten cadign | 2017-07-08 06:16:27

I hardly felt any interruption in my video conversion process because I had a nice practice of using this tool from since long time. It us showing performance since first day.

It is universal
Kerrien wores | 2017-07-07 23:09:07

The availability of user guide in foreign languages makes this video converter to have users like me from different corners of the world. It is really universal.

Added it in my software list
Abby sheldon | 2017-07-06 06:37:12

I made mistake by using video converter of some other sites when I had opportunity to opt for this product. I corrected my mistake by adding it in my software list immediately.  

In depth analysis
Parner kate | 2017-07-04 07:18:09

The screenshots given in product detail page are really awesome. They are to the point and helped me to understand even in depth things about this software.

Review
Oscar | 2017-07-03 07:45:47

The product detail page explains everything for users. You don’t need to go anywhere if you find out a software of your choice here.

Great editing features
Shobha kirane | 2017-07-02 06:54:21

The editing features such as saturation, watermarks, brightness, adding subtitles etc. really shifts it to the upper level at such a great price range.

Back to top