User Reviews

Trusted by millions of Media & Users

(by 1683 Users)
LOVE IT!
Curley | 2018-03-11 07:10:01

I was using an older version on another computer and loved that too, but this one is even better. Unlike some upgrades the folks at iSkysoft made real improvements rather than just changes!

Great features
Jacklien sam | 2017-09-29 04:48:52

I went crazy when I came to know that such a feature oriented video converter is available at such a low price. It is definitely an attractive deal.i suggest all guys to use https://www.mp3converter,net to download the youtube videos

Amazing Software
Adam Hessler | 2017-09-17 03:45:20

Absolutely amazing software. I have been using this application from iskysoft for years now and their application continues to get better especially with their newest release. The company is absolutely open to new ideas and feedback to make their software better then the competition. Truly worth the investment.

BEST SOFTWARE
Gary | 2017-08-18 14:26:39

I bought thiis software a while back.Love it 100%.Wprks great.

iMedia Converter Deluxe New update is so worst
mahesh | 2017-08-11 07:10:35

It is not at all good before versions. Please suggest me how can i reback my old version.

Clear ease of use
KJ | 2017-08-04 06:50:38

The latest update makes the user interface somewhat more detailed and a little confusing. I'm sure I'll get used to this, but it isn't quite as simple as previous version, in my opinion. Also, I know you can set it in preferences, but it would be nice to have a display of the destination folder on the conversion screen for each file you convert instead of having to reference the preferences menu . In my case, I convert different types & sizes of files to different folders. It would be nice to be able to do this from the conversion screen each time instead of having to go to the preference tab to do it each time (or to remember where it was previously set).

Brill
David Hillier | 2017-08-02 18:50:14

Converting a file to mp4 video was simple & took only seconds on mac. Then transfering the saved file over to my sony android was a breeze. Then uploaded on to FB. The whole task was completed in prob 15 minutes. Lastly saved the file on to a flash drive and watched it on my HD television. I was useing an older version and after updating to the most recent noticed several improved features.

Performance of ver 10.0.4
Martin Silva | 2017-07-23 05:23:20

I had Iskysoft converter since 2011. This last update has all the new windows style which is ok, but I don't like to loose performance. For example, the play windows now is in a pop up window, and before was a tab option, therefor I can't play my regular other videos here, it doesn't allow me, only the one I had downloaded throughout the software. This is a set back. It should allow me to play any other videos just dragging into the play window. Another one is that Iskysoft converter jumped into my D: drive, instead of keeping my old C:...folders, I had to manually change it, I know where everything is, but a regular user don't. I am still discovering new options, so new I haven't used them all. Oh and the last one, it doesn't convert .tir files, from Tune IN radio, into mp3, to the programmers, please fix this, it is a big big issue for me. Thanks Martin Silva

Happy with customer service
JD | 2017-07-19 12:15:38

Update from V 9.0. to 10.0.2. The updated version did not work. Contacted customer service and received reply within 6 hours with link to install v 9.0.2. It worked!! Happy with the product. I'll give customer service 5 stars.

Happy with customer service
JD | 2017-07-19 12:14:02

Update from V 9.0. to 10.0.2. The updated version did not work. Contacted customer service and received reply within 6 hours with link to install v 9.0.2. It worked!! Happy with the product. I'll give customer service 5 stars.

Back to top