iMovie MTS Solution: Comment Faire pour Convertir MTS à iMovie'11

iMovie est un bon logiciel pour éditer des clips vidéo de caméscope ou un appareil photo sur votre Mac et il est livré avec la capacité de stabiliser les plans tremblotants exportés à partir de votre appareil photo ou caméscope. Mais si vous êtes un utilisateur expérimenté iMovie, vous pouvez apprendre qu'il est pas si facile d'importer des MTS dans iMovie. iMovie doit accepter la plupart des appareils photo ou caméscopes HD populaires, tels que Panasonic HDC-HS30, Canon LEGRIA HF200, qui capture les vidéos au format M2TS/MTS , mais parfois vous pouvez obtenir des erreurs à partir d'iMovie lors de l'importation de MTS/M2TS à iMovie.

Convertir les Fichiers MTS/M2TS Pour éditer sur iMovie

Pour de nombreux utilisateurs Mac, ils peuvent parfois rencontré des difficultés lors de l'importation des fichiers vidéo M2TS/MTS pour iMovie, surtout lors de l'importation de certains fichiers vidéo MTS brut si ils ont suivi les instructions étape-par-étape de iMovie. Leurs caméscopes ne peuvent pas être reconnus de tout. Pour ce cas, vous pouvez convertir MTS à iMovie à l'aide d'une application professionnelle MTS à iMovie: UniConverter, qui permettra d'accomplir la conversion facilement, avec une vitesse ultra-rapide et une qualité vidéo sans perte.

Le Meilleur Outil pour éditer MTS/M2TS en iMovie:

  • En plus de MTS/M2TS, il prend en charge de convertir des vidéos de 150+ différents formats vers iMovie.
  • Convertir MTS/M2TS pour différents outils d'édition, comme iMovie, Final Cut Pro, QuickTime, etc.
  • Télécharger ou capturer les vidéos en ligne depuis des sites comme YouTube, Vimeo, Vevo, Facebook et beaucoup d'autres sites.
  • Il peut être utilisé pour télécharger des vidéos en ligne de YouTube, Vimeo, Vevo, Facebook et plus de sites.
  • Convertir directement des vidéos au format compatible avec appareils mobiles et les transférer à des appareils avec le câble USB branché.
  • Supporte les fonctions essentielles comme découper, rogner, ajouter des effets, etc.
  • Offre une série des outils utiles et faciles à utiliser comme GIF maker, convertisseur VR, projeter vers TV, enregistreur d'écran, etc.

Voici un tutoriel étape par étape pour vous pour comprendre votre problème MTS/M2TS iMovie

Étape 1. Importez des fichiers MTS au programme

Branchez le caméscope pendant que le logiciel est en cours d'exécution et les fichiers MTS seront affichés automatiquement sur l'écran pour en choisir un. Plusieurs fichiers peuvent être sélectionnés et traités en même temps pour sauver du temps.

Ou allez dans "Ajouter des Fichiers" pour sélectionner les fichiers MTS à partir de votre dossier local.

l'importation de fichiers MTS dans iMovie

Étape 2. Sélectionnez "iMovie" comme format de sortie

Sur l'interface principale, aller au plateau de format du convertisseur MTS à iMovie et sélectionnez l'onglet "Edition", puis cliquez sur l'icône «iMovie» pour le définir comme sortie. La fréquence de trame correcte, le débit binaire, la résolution et autres paramètres seront fixé par défaut et garder la qualité originale de votre vidéo. Vous êtes en mesure d'importer la vidéo obtenue à iMovie 08/iMovie 09/iMovie 11/iMovie HD sur macOS Lion, Mountain Lion, Mavericks, Yosemite, El Capitan, Sierra et High Sierra.

Remarque: Si vous souhaitez modifier certain segment de votre vidéo MTS, vous êtes capable de couper la vidéo avec ce programme. Bien sûr, si vous avez besoin de combiner plusieurs fichiers, cochez la case "Fusionner" sur l'interface principale de l'application. Parmi les autres caractéristiques, par exemple changer l'effet vidéo, recadrage des bords noirs, réglage de l'effet vidéo sont également disponibles. Informations détaillées: UniConverter pour Mac Guide de l'utilisateur.

importation des fichiers m2ts dans iMovie

Étape 3. Commencer à convertir MTS/M2TS à iMovie sur Mac

Enfin, cliquez sur le bouton "Convertir" pour démarrer la conversion MTS/M2TS à iMovie. Voilà tout ce que vous devez faire. En fait, ce convertisseur vidéo peut vous aider à en faire plus.

Ce puissant convertisseur vidéo MTS à iMovie pour Mac permet d'éteindre automatiquement votre Mac lorsque la conversion est terminée, de sorte que vous n'avez pas à attendre lors du traitement de la conversion. Il suffit de cocher "Après la conversion arrêté mon ordinateur". Maintenant, les fichiers MTS convertis peuvent être importés dans iMovie pour le montage, l'organisation, ou le partage avec succès.

importation des fichiers m2ts dans iMovie mac

Facultatif: Convertisseur MTS/M2TS vers iMovie en Ligne

Vous en avez marre de convertir les vidéos AVI vers MOV avec un logiciel du bureau. Ne vous inquiétez pas. Essayez justement ce convertisseur pour convertir vos vidéos MTS/M2TS AVI au format compatible avec iMovie:

iSkysoft Editor
Jan 25,2018 15:52 pm / Posted by to Convertir une Vidéo

Articles et conseils connexes

Comment convertir et importer des fichiers JVC MOD à iMovie, Final Cut Pro
Comment convertir et importer des fichiers JVC MOD à iMovie, Final Cut Pro
Comment partager iMovie à MPEG-2 sur Mac (y compris macOS High Sierra)
Comment partager iMovie à MPEG-2 sur Mac (y compris macOS High Sierra)
Trois Solutions pour Connecter l'iPad à la TV
Trois Solutions pour Connecter l'iPad à la TV
QuickTime H.264: Comment Faire pour Convertir QuickTime H.264 sur Mac
QuickTime H.264: Comment Faire pour Convertir QuickTime H.264 sur Mac
Comment > Convertir une Vidéo > iMovie MTS Solution: Comment Faire pour Convertir MTS à iMovie'11
Back to top

iMovie MTS: How to Convert MTS to iMovie (iMovie 11 Included) for Editing on Mac

by Brian Fisher • Sep 06,2017 • Proven solutions

iMovie is a good software to edit video clips from camcorder or camera on your Mac and it comes with the ability to stabilize shaky clips exported from your camera or camcorder. But if you are an experienced iMovie user, you may learn that it is not so easy to import MTS to iMovie. iMovie ought to accept most of the popular HD cameras or camcorders, such as Panasonic HDC-HS30, Canon VIXIA HF200, which capture videos in M2TS/MTS format, but sometimes you may get errors from iMovie when importing MTS/M2TS to iMovie.

Convert MTS or M2TS Files to iMovie for Editing

For many Mac users, they sometimes may come across difficulty when importing M2TS or MTS video files to iMovie, especially when importing some raw MTS video files though they have followed the step-by-step instructions from iMovie. Their camcorders just cannot be recognized at all. For this case, you can convert MTS to iMovie by using a professional MTS iMovie application: iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate for Mac, which will accomplish the MTS or M2TS conversion easily, with ultra fast speed and loss-less video quality.

iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate - MTS to iMovie Video Converter

Best Conversion Tool to Help Edit MTS/M2TS Files on iMovie.

  • In addition to MTS/M2TS, supports to convert 150+ videos or audios of different formats to iMovie.
  • Convert MTS/M2TS for various editing apps on Mac, like iMovie, Final Cut Pro, QuickTime, etc.
  • Download or capture online videos from YouTube, Vimeo, Vevo, Facebook and 1,000+ video sharing websites.
  • Directly convert videos to preset format for mobile devices and then transfer converted video to devices with USB.
  • Support essencial editing features like Trim, Crop, Rotate, Effects, Watermark, Subtitle, etc.
  • Offer a set of handy tools for convenience like GIF Maker, VR Converter, Screen Recorder, Video Metadata Fix, etc.

How to Convert MTS/M2TS to iMovie Format in Steps

Step 1. Import MTS Files to the video converter

Click "Add Files" button on the top left corner to import the MTS files in your Mac or Windows, or simply drag and drop M2TS/MTS files you want to this MTS to iMovie converter. This MTS iMovie converter also supports to import MTS videos directly from your camcorder, just click the drop down icon beside to see more options.

mts imovie

Step 2. Select "iMovie" as the Output Format

On the main interface, go to format tray of the iMovie MTS converter and select "Editing" tab, then click the "iMovie" icon to set it as output. The proper Frame Rate, Bit Rate, Resolution and other settings will be set by default and keep original quality of your video. You are able to import the output MTS or M2TS video to iMovie 08/iMovie 09/iMovie 11/iMovie HD on Mac Lion, Snow Leopard, Mountain Lion, Mavericks, Yosemite, El Capitan and Sierra.

Note: If you only would like to edit certain segment of your MTS video, you are able to trim the video with this program. Of course, if you need to combine several files, check the "Merge All Videos" on the main interface of the app. Some other features, say changing video effect, cropping black borders, adjusting video effect are available too.

imovie mts

Step 3. Start to Convert MTS/M2TS to iMovie on Mac

Last, click the "Convert All" button to start MTS/M2TS to iMovie conversion. That's all you are required to do. In fact, this MTS to iMovie video converter can help you do more.

This powerful MTS iMovie Video Converter supports automatically turn off your Mac when the conversion is finished, so you don't have to wait around when processing the conversion. Just set "shutdown" when task is complete in Time Scheduler on bottom left. Now, the converted MTS files can be imported to iMovie for editing, organizing, or sharing successfully.

m2ts to imovie

Optional: Online MTS/M2TS to iMovie Converter

If you don't want to install a computer program, you can also try online video converter to convert your MTS/M2TS videos to iMovie supported format. Try it below:

Note: Because the online tool doesn't support "https", so if the content below was blank, please manually click the "Shield" icon on the right of your browser address bar to load the script. This action is secure without any harm to your data or computer.

Bundle and Save

Special Offers for Video Bundle Save Up to $35.99!

video editor

Filmora Video Editor

A Video Editing Software That Meets All Your Needs!

video converter

Video Converter Ultimate

Best HD Video Converter, 90X Faster Speed!

$119.94 $83.95
Buy Now Or paypal

Related Articles & Tips

Best iPhone to Android Video Converter
Best iPhone to Android Video Converter
Add Subtitles: How to Add Subtitle Files to Video in Final Cut Pro
Add Subtitles: How to Add Subtitle Files to Video in Final Cut Pro
ASF Video Converter: How to Convert ASF Files on Mac (macOS 10.15 Catalina Inclu
ASF Video Converter: How to Convert ASF Files on Mac (macOS 10.15 Catalina Inclu
The Best Solution to Open 3GP Attachments on iPad (Including iPad Pro)
The Best Solution to Open 3GP Attachments on iPad (Including iPad Pro)

Brian Fisher

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
How-to > Other Video Format > iMovie MTS: How to Convert MTS to iMovie (iMovie 11 Included) for Editing on Mac
Back to top