دليل الاستخدام

تحويل فيديو بجودة عالية بمعدل أسرع 90 مرة!

نقل إلى قرص صلب خارجى أو USB

مساحة القرص في جهاز ماك الخاص بك أصغر وأصغر، وما زلت لا تريد حذف أي من مقاطع الفيديو المفضلة لديك؟ لا داعى للقلق! مع iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate إلى نظام الـ mac ، هل يمكن بسهولة نقل حجم ضخم الفيديو أو الملفات الصوتية إلى محرك الأقراص الصلبة الخارجية أو أوسب بسرعة وسهولة لتوفير مساحة من ماك الخاص بك

1.مزامنة جهاز الروبوت الخاص بك مع ماك الخاص بك.

إطلاق iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate إلى نظام الـ Mac والتبديل إلى زر نقل على القمة، ثم قم بتوصيل القرص الصلب أو كاميرا الفيديو مع جهاز ماك الخاص بك. تأكد من التعرف عليه بواسطة الكمبيوتر.

نقل إلى أوسب باستخدام إسكيسوفت إيميديا تحويل ديلوكس ماك

2.حدد ملفات الوسائط المراد نقلها.

استيراد ملفات الفيديو أو الملفات الصوتية إلى المحول باستخدام زر "إضافة ملفات" في علامة التبويب نقل. بدلا من ذلك، يمكنك إضافة ملفات وسائط لنقل قائمة من تحويل أو الانتهاء من القائمة في تحويل وتحميل علامة التبويب بشكل منفصل عن طريق النقر على زر "إضافة إلى نقل" على الجانب الأيمن من كل مقطع ملف. والطريقة الثالثة هي النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على الملف المستهدف وتحديد "إضافة إلى قائمة النقل".

3.البدء فى نقل الفيديوهات إلى القرص الصلب

عندما تكون جاهزا للملفات المحددة، ما عليك سوى النقر على الزر "نقل الكل". لنقل ملف واحد، انقر فوق زر "نقل" في شريط العرض من كل فيديو. الآن يمكنك التمتع أشرطة الفيديو المفضلة لديك أو الأغاني على الذهاب!

ونقل أشرطة الفيديو إلى القرص الصلب الخارجي باستخدام تحويل إيميديا ديلوكس ماك
الرجوع إلى الأعلى

Guide

Convert Video in High Quality at 90X Faster Speed!

Transfer to External Hard Drive or USB

The disk space of your Mac is getting smaller and smaller, and you still don't want to delete any of your favorite videos? No worries! With iSkysoft iMedia Converter Deluxe, you could easily transfer your huge size video or audio files to your external hard drive or USB quickly and easily to save the space of your Mac!

1.Sync your hard drive with your Mac.

Launch iSkysoft iMedia Converter Deluxe and switch to the transfer button on the top, then connect your Hard Drive or camcorder with your Mac. Make sure it is recognized by your computer.

transfer to usb using iskysoft imedia converter deluxe mac

2.Select video or audio files to be transferred.

Import videos or audio files to the converter using "Add Files" button in the Transfer tab. Alternatively, you can add media files to transfer list from Converted or Finished list in Convert and Download tab separately by clicking "Add to Transfer" button on the right side of each file clip. A third way is to right click on your target file and select "Add to Transfer List".

3.Start to transfer videos to your Hard Drive.

When you are ready with the selected files, simply hit the "Transfer All" button. For single file transfer, click "Transfer" button in the display bar of each video. Now you can enjoy your favorite videos or songs on the go!

transfer videos to external hard drive using imedia converter deluxe mac
Back to top