Die Top 5 Kostenlosen MKV in MP4 Konverter für Mac oder Windows PC

Mit der Konvertierung von MKV in MP4 hat es schon einige Probleme gegeben, gerade wenn man dafür kostenlose Programme verwendet. Die kostenpflichtigen Versionen möchte man sich ja auch nicht immer leisten. Wenn Sie also nicht für die Konvertierung zahlen möchten, machen Sie sich keine Sorgen, denn wir haben Ihnen hier die 5 besten kostenlosen MKV in MP4 Konverter, die mit Windows und Mac arbeiten, aufgelistet.

Kostenloser MKV in MP4 Konverter

#1. UniConverter (Mac und Windows)

Der UniConverter ist ein leistungsstarker und empfehlenswerter MKV in MP4 Konverter, der schnell arbeitet und trotzdem eine exzellente Ausgabequalität hat. Die konvertierten MP4 Dateien können Sie dann auf Ihrem TV, iPhone, iPod, Mobiltelefon, Android Phone und anderen Geräten nutzen. Wenn sie schritt für schritt erklärt bekommen möchten, wie sie mit diesem programm MKV videos in MP4 umwandeln, klicken sie bitte hier.

Video Konvertieren - UniConverter

Holen Sie sich den besten MKV in MP4 Videokonverter:

  • Schnelle Konvertierungen und ausgezeichnete Qualität.
  • Konvertiert Ihre MKV in MP4 Videos oder jedes andere Videoformat und andersherum.
  • Videos vor der Konvertierung personalisieren und bearbeiten.
  • Videos auf Online Seiten, wie YouTube, Vimeo und Facebook hochladen.
  • Kompatibel mit den neuesten Betriebssystemen, einschließlich macOS 10.12 Sierra, 10.11 El Capitan und Windows 10.
3,981,454 Leute haben das heruntergeladen

#2. Miro Video Converter (Mac und Windows)

Der Konverter ist kostenlos erhältlich, was Ihn in diesem Fall zu einer Möglichkeit zum Konvertieren von MKV in MP4 macht. Mac und Windows sind die zwei bekanntesten Plattformen, die dieses Programm unterstützt, sodass Ihrer Arbeit damit nichts mehr im Wege steht.

Vorteile:
Miro Video Converter hat eine minimalistische Benutzeroberfläche und Profile für Android Geräte.
Nachteile:
Es gibt keinen Batch-Modus und keine Voreinstellungen für Bearbeitungen, wo jedoch drüber hinwegzusehen ist.

Kostenloser mkv in mp4 Konverter

#3. MediaCoder (Windows)

Dieser universelle Konverter hat einige innovative Technologien, mit denen Sie Ihre Videos so bearbeiten können, wie Sie sich das vorstellen. Sie haben die totale Kontrolle über alle Prozesse. Das Programm wird wöchentlich aktualisiert, sodass immer die neueste Version für Sie zur Verfügung steht. Es gibt nahezu alle Funktionen, die Sie sich vorstellen können. Sie können CD, VCD, DVD und BD rippen und Filter anwenden, um die konvertierte Datei zu verbessern. Die Parameter sind ganz einfach einzustellen, während die segmentale Videocodierung eine Technologie für sich ist.

Vorteile:
Während der Konvertierung kann die Größe der Dateien reduziert, sowie Audio aus Videos extrahiert werden.
Nachteile:
Es werden keine Dateien in Filmlänge konvertiert.

mkv in mp4 Konverter kostenlos

#4. WinX UniConverter Deluxe (Mac und Windows)

Neben den vielen Funktionen, die dieses Programm bietet, gibt es noch eine Bonus-Funktion, mit der Sie Slideshows erstellen können. Zu dieser können Sie dann Hintergrundmusik hinzufügen und das ganze in MP4 konvertieren, wenn Sie möchten. Die Standard-Bearbeitungsfunktionen, wie Zusammenfügen, Schneiden und Untertitel hinzufügen, um eine personalisierte Datei zu erhalten, sind natürlich auch vorhanden. Wenn es eines gibt, wofür WinX UniConverter Deluxe garantieren kann, dann ist das die problemlose Konvertierung von High Quality Dateien. Hierbei werden Anpassungen in der Auflösung und Bitrate vorgenommen, sodass alle Parameter ausgeglichen sind.

Vorteile:
Einfach zu nutzen und schnelle Konvertierungen.
Nachteile:
Die Programmoberfläche kann nicht personalisiert oder verkleinert werden.

mkv in mp4 kostenlos umwandeln

#5. Faasoft Video Converter (Mac und Windows)

Die 30 mal schnellere Konvertierung macht diese Software zu einem wirklich guten Produkt zum Konvertieren von MKV in MP4. Es ist falsch zu glauben, dass schnelle Konvertierungen immer die Dateiqualität einschränken, denn mit diesem Programm ist das nicht der Fall. Ihr Video behält seine Originalqualität bei. Nahezu jedes Standard Dateiformat für Videos wird unterstützt, sodass Sie sich keine Gedanken über die Kompatibilität machen müssen. Die Bildqualität des kostenlosen Konverters ist bestens und der multifunktionale Mediaplayer rundet das ganze ab. Am besten ist es jedoch, dass Sie Ihre Videos ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack optimieren können.

Vorteile:
Dank der tollen Funktionen und der nutzerfreundlichen Programmoberfläche sehr leistungsstark.
Nachteile:
Software lädt sehr lange.

mkv in mp4 kostenlos

iSkysoft Editor
/ Posted by to MP4 Konvertieren
Wie man > MP4 Konvertieren > Die Top 5 Kostenlosen MKV in MP4 Konverter für Mac oder Windows PC
Back to top

MKV to MP4 Free: Top 5 Free MKV to MP4 Converter for Mac or Windows PC

There have been many problems for editors when converting MKV to MP4 because very few convertors are available for free. Most of those available are paid versions but not many people can afford that. If you are not ready to pay for your video editing, don't worry because the following 5 free MKV to MP4 converter programs work best with Windows and Mac.

Best MKV to MP4 Converter for Free

#1. iSkysoft iMedia Converter Deluxe (Mac and Windows)

iSkysoft iMedia Converter Deluxe is a very powerful and convenient MKV to MP4 converter software with high conversion speed and excellent output quality. Moreover, the converted MP4 can be used on your TV, iPhone, iPod, mobile phone, android phones and other portable devices.

Best MKV to MP4 Video Converter - iSkysoft iMedia Converter Deluxe

  • Convert your MKV to MP4 video format or other 150+ video format and vice versa.
  • Customize and edit videos before conversion using features like Trim, Crop, Rotate, add Effects, Watermark, Subtitles, etc.
  • Download online videos from 1,000+ popular sites, like YouTube, VEVO, Vimeo, Dailymotion, Facebook, etc.
  • Transfer converted or download MKV/MP4 video to mobile phones to watch on the go.
  • Provide with a set of interesting tools to make GIF, convert VR, cast to TV or record screen, etc.
  • Compatible with latest operating systems, including macOS 10.12 Sierra, 10.11 El Capitan and Windows 10.

How to Convert MKV to MP4 with iSkysoft

Step 1: Import MKV files to the MP4 converter

Drag and drop MKV files to be converted on the program, or you can click “Add Files” to browse and add as many files as you wish to convert. The drop down icon also allows you to import directly from your mobile devices.

convert mkv to mp4 free

Step 2: Select MP4 as output format

In the format tray beside choose MP4 from Video tab, you can also modify the encode settings such as bitrate, encoder, frame rate by clicking the Settings icon.

mkv to mp4 converter free

Step 3: Convert MKV to MP4

You can select a current folder to store the converted MKV by selecting "Preference > Location", or save in the default folder. Then click the “Convert” button or "Convert All" at bottom right to transform the imported MKV files to MP4. And if you want to get step-by-step guide to convert MKV videos to MP4, please check here.

mkv to mp4 free

#2. Miro Video Converter (Mac and Windows)

Its availability for free is the top advantage for using the program to convert MKV to MP4. Mac and Windows are the two most popular platforms and their support for this software program just means you will have the best experience ever.

Pros:
Miro Video Converter feature minimalist GUI and profiles for Android devices.
Cons:
Absence of batch mode and preset editor which are minor hiccups that you can overcome.

free mkv to mp4 converter

#3. MediaCoder (Windows)

This universal convertor has some cutting-edge technologies that will make video editing burn out as you wish. It lets the user to take total control of the whole process. It's updated on a weekly basis and that simply means you will always come across the latest versions whenever you are looking for one. Turning to features, it has everything that you will be looking to enjoy. There is ripping of CD, VCD, DVD and BD while filters help to improve the converted file. There are also transcoding parameters that make tuning and adjusting of the video parameters easy while segmental video encoding is a technology that improves parallelization.

Pros:
In the process of conversion, this free software makes it possible to reduce sizes of big files as well as extraction of audio from video.
Cons:
It won't convert movie-length files.

best mkv to mp4 converter

#4. WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe (Mac and Windows)

From the many features you know this program for, there is a bonus feature that will make it possible to create slideshows in a splash. Once you have created the slideshow, add background music and convert that to MP4 which will be very easy. In addition to that, make good use of the basic editing tools for merging, trimming as well as adding subtitle to get a properly personalized file. If there is one thing that WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe will guarantee you without fail is high quality to converted files. This will be through making adjustments to the resolution and bitrates parameters in a balanced way.

Pros:
Easy-to-use and fast conversion rate.
Cons:
The interface cannot be customized or resized.

mkv to mp4

#5. Faasoft Video Converter (Mac and Windows)

The 30X conversion speed is what makes this software very good at converting MKV to MP4. It is a false belief that high speeds compromise on file quality because this one remains unaffected negatively. Your video quality is as original as possible. Almost every standard file format for video is supported by this program meaning you have nothing to worry about compatibility. The image quality produced by this free convertor is the best and the multifunctional media player adds to that beauty. Its biggest advantage is the ability to optimize your videos as per personal taste and preference.

Pros:
It is very powerful thanks to its features and user-friendly interface.
Cons:
Software load time is too long.

mkv to mp4 converter

iSkysoft Editor
Jul 19,2017 11:43 am / Posted by to Convert MP4

Related Articles & Tips

MP4 to AIFF Converter: How to Convert MP4 to AIFF on Mac (macOS Sierra)
MP4 to AIFF Converter: How to Convert MP4 to AIFF on Mac (macOS Sierra)
How to Convert MP4 to AVI with FFmpeg
How to Convert MP4 to AVI with FFmpeg
Top 4 MKV to MP4 Converter Online
Top 4 MKV to MP4 Converter Online
How to Convert MKV to MP4 using VLC
How to Convert MKV to MP4 using VLC
How-to > Convert MP4 > MKV to MP4 Free: Top 5 Free MKV to MP4 Converter for Mac or Windows PC
Back to top